What Is It About Galaxy Photos?

Galaxy photos are really really popular right now….on leggings, shirts, phone cases, bedding, phone wallpapers, on Tumblr, on Pinterest, on Instagram, on Twitter (I should have said on social media to make it shorter.)
Basically, galaxy photos are really in.

They’re like the hipsters of the universe or something.

Even if they are photo edited to be really colorful, I don’t care. They are really cool to look at.

Here are a few of my favorites.

This last image actually came from nasa.gov.
All I can say is that Nasa had better not be screwing with me, cause this is an AWESOME image!

And I leave you, dear readers, with this awe-inspiring photo….
Heck yeah.
Galaxy cat.

Until Next Time!
Peace, Love, and Glitter!
❀ XOXO ❀

5 thoughts on “What Is It About Galaxy Photos?

    1. Oh wow they have galaxy chucks now?!
      I used to have a pair of hot pink high-top chucks when I was like, 11…..man I miss those! I really want to get another pair..it’s been ten years after all!

  1. pictures that make the world look beautiful even though sometimes reality is s much different πŸ™‚ i love galaxy pictures

    xoxo

Leave a Reply

