Everyday Disney–Ariel

So today’s Everyday Disney outfit is based off of my favorite Disney Princess–Ariel!
Seriously, I like Ariel so much that I dyed my hair bright red and tagged all my Instagram posts with the tags #littlemermaidhair #Arielhair
I did my best to stick with Ariel themed colors and seashell jewelry!
Hopefully it worked out and ya’ll like this outfit!
Everyday Disney--Ariel
Please go check out my Polyvore account (which is linked under the collage!) and if you are on Polyvore, please follow me!
Until Next Time,
Peace, Love, and Glitter!
❤ XOXO ❤
2 thoughts on “Everyday Disney–Ariel

Leave a Reply

