Makeup Of The Day 5•28•15 (Everyday Mermaid)

Today’s makeup look is what I call my “Everyday Mermaid” makeup look.   Wavey hair that I loosely curled with my curling iron, a blue seashell headband that I made myself (I’m honestly considering making and selling these! Let me know what you think of that idea!), Winged eyeliner (I used my NYX Studio Liquid Eyeliner)
and
red lips (NYX Butter Lipstick in Fizzies.)  Then I made a ton of silly, goofy faces….
Leave it to me to never take anything seriously!
(Don’t worry, I take plenty of things seriously!) Keep smiling my loveys!

Until Next Time!
Peace, Love, and Glitter!

❤ XOXO ❤

Leave a Reply

