The Charm Bracelet Collection Grows With Budget-Friendly Options!

Hey all. We are back into yet ANOTHER week (insert sounds of dismay HERE.) But let’s forget about that and get into something lighter and more pleasant.

So today I am excited to tell you all about two more adjustable charm bracelets that I got to feature on my blog. As ya’ll know, I am obsessed with this style of bracelet, and this go-round, I found some very adorable, and very wallet friendly bracelets! (YAY! You don’t have to sacrifice your wallet for cute jewelry!)

The shop that these two bracelets are from is called BudgetGirlFab and this shop carries a wide variety of adjustable (Alex and Ani style) charm bangles.
The shop owner, Shelby is also very kind, and easy to work with. If anything goes wrong with any order, she will do her best to get it sorted out correctly! (I also would love to point out that she included a cute glittery thank you card in her package!)

The first bracelet I got is a new release for this summer. It is this bangle pictured below.

         Octavius says Hello

It has a cute silver-tone octopus charm on it (I named him Octavius–haha see what I did there?!), and a pink shell charm as well. I never thought that a piece of shell would make a good charm, but I hereby stand corrected! I think it is such a fun, delicate, earthy touch!  The second bracelet is also a summer release. This one actually might be my favorite of the two….why? Because I LOVE sea turtles! Seriously, I love them and have loved them since I was little. (Note: I always get emotional during the sea turtle scene in Finding Nemo.)
Because I’m weird, I named this precious little turtle charm….(say hello to Crush!)
This bracelet also has a tiny little green sea glass charm (which matches the color of green sea turtles, I might point out!) and an initial charm as well.    The charms on this bracelet are much smaller than the octopus bracelet, so this bracelet has a more “delicate” appearance, which is really nice when it’s stacked with bracelets that have bigger charms. 

These are definitely very easy on the wallet, so you could easily purchase several without breaking the bank! Also if you buy anything from BudgetGirlFab, you can get a discount by using the code GLITTER at checkout, so you can get 10% off your order.

So go check it out today!:) Link will be below.

I hope you all had a good weekend and will have a good week as well.

Until next time!

Peace, Love, and Glitter!

❤ XOXO ❤

~LINKS~

BudgetGirlFab Etsy Shop
Sea Turtle/Sea Glass charm bracelet
Octopus and dyed shell charm bracelet

Leave a Reply

