TooFaced Makeup Wishlist

So I just recently got interested in makeup from TooFaced.
I went to Ulta to try to find my NYX powder foundation in my shade (they didn’t have it) and I wandered into the TooFaced area of the store and stayed in there for 20 minutes or so staring longingly at all the pretty makeup.

I decided to make a list of the top 4 TooFaced items that I am interested in buying at some point in time.

Let’s get started shall we?

#1 The Sugarpop eyeshadow palette

image

#2 Sweethearts Blush in “Something About Berry”

image

#3 the Country eyeshadow palette

image

#4 Milk Chocolate Soleil Bronzer

image

These are all so pretty, and I will definitely be saving up for these items.
If you have tried any of these items, or any other TooFaced products that you think I should look into, leave a comment!
Until next time!
Peace, love, and glitter!
< 3 XOXO < 3

12 thoughts on “TooFaced Makeup Wishlist

  1. That blush is my favorite of alllllllll time. Granted, I don’t own a ton of blushes (high end or otherwise) but I love it more than any blush I’ve ever owned in my life. In fact, I’m wearing it today! If you buy it, order online and use Ebates or TopCashBack to get money back off your purchase too. I had gotten mine from HSN originally because it came with a brush and a lipstick too but I just checked and the deal is gone 😦 But overall, I love Too Faced and hope you get some stuff off your wishlist πŸ™‚

    1. Thanks for all your input! I know that I would be getting quite a big amount of blush for my money, so that is an added bonus in my opinion. I will definitely look into ebates! Thanks! πŸ™‚

  2. Chocolate Soleil is the best bronzer ever! I use it as my contour, and it looks so natural, and blends so easy! Highly recommend it!

    1. I’m glad to know that people like it! I always try to see what people think before I go out and spend a large chunk of money on a new product! πŸ™‚ Thanks for the input!

  3. If you’re still reluctant to buy it, Ulta does have a little sample too faced set with the bronzer, a lipstick, the better than sex mascara and their eyeshadow primer! I bought it about a week ago and have been them everyday!

    1. I didn’t see that at my Ulta! I will have to go to the Ulta in Annapolis….they more than likely will have it there! Thanks for letting me know about that. That’s actually something that I will more than likely end up buying:D

      1. It’s on the little sample cart, display things (not really sure what to call them), by the registers, I’m not sure how your Ulta is set up, but ones I’ve been to have those by the line to the register, hope you find it!

      2. Oh I know exactly what you’re talking about! Okay I will most definitely look there. Are there any other TooFaced products that you would recommend?

      3. The blush is amazing! I also have their Natural Matte eyeshadow palette, which is an Ulta exclusive, and it is awesome! So many looks can be created with it, I highly recommend that one!

      4. Awesome! Thanks so much! I can’t wait to go check it all out next time I am at Ulta:)

Leave a Reply

