Star Wars Emojis

This is gonna be a fast little post of the nerd variety. 

I’m a huge Star Wars fan, so I was thrilled  to learn that twitter added Star Wars emojis! All I had to do was hashtag the words stormtrooper, C3P0, and BB8, and three little emojis popped up!  

 

I’m a bit disappointed that R2D2 wasn’t one of the emojis, or Darth Vader, or even a lightsaber, but I’ll rejoice in what was released! 

I am so planning on going to the Star Wars Celebration sometime…because the a Force is strong with me. 

Also if you haven’t followed me on Twitter, please do! 

Until next time!

Peace, Love, and Glitter!

❤ XOXO ❤

2 thoughts on “Star Wars Emojis

Leave a Reply

