GIVEAWAY WINNER–Laura from funlovingtravelers

So I did my drawing for the winner of my 200 Subscriber Giveaway this afternoon and I am pleased and happy to announce that the winner is Laura from funlovintravelers !! 🙂   Your giveaway box full of gifts is all wrapped up!  

To all those who participated, thank you all so much! I hope that I will be able to do more giveaways soon, and I want to thank you all for all of your support. Thank you for helping me grow my blog! You all are wonderful and if I could send each one of you a gift, I totally would. You all deserve it!

Also, go check out Laura’s blog! It is one blog that I always like to keep up with!
funlovintravelers blog

Thanks again everyone! Don’t worry, more blog posts are on the way!

Until next time!

Peace, Love and Glitter!

❤ XOXO ❤

One thought on “GIVEAWAY WINNER–Laura from funlovingtravelers

Leave a Reply

