200 Subscriber Giveaway! (NOW CLOSED!)

It is finally that time everyone!

The Glitter Mirror 200 Subscriber Giveaway!

So obviously I hit my 200 follower mark, and I got together a cute box of goodies that include some of my favorite cosmetic products, a few home related products, and a candle from Annapolis Candle and a necklace from BodyBitsCom that is just like the one I have (I reviewed both shops and loved their products, and decided to give away an item from each shop.)

RULES OF GIVEAWAY

In order to be entered into this giveaway you must:

*Be following my blog

*Must live in the US 

and

*Must comment on THIS post with your blogs name, and your name so that if you are chosen, I can get in contact with you with further details.
Please note that just LIKING this post will not count as an entry.

I hope you all enter! I will randomly choose ONE lucky person as the winner NEXT TUESDAY (April14th) and will announce the winner in a blog post. I will also leave a comment on your blog to let you know that you won, and how to claim your prize!

I also to thank everyone who subscribed to my blog–it means the world to me to have you all as my subscribers:) I know that some people aren’t happy til they hit 500+ but I am happy with any number and I am always humbled when someone subscribes.

So let’s do this thing! May the odds be ever in your favor!

Until next time!

Peace, Love, and Glitter!

❤ XOXO ❤

12 thoughts on “200 Subscriber Giveaway! (NOW CLOSED!)

  1. Congratulations!! So funny, I found your blog through etsy and you’re running a giveaway! Lucky me 🙂
    I’m running one also if you’d like to check it out.

    dianasadventures.wordpress.com

    – much love, diana

    1. Will do! I’ll put you down as an entry for mine, and sign up for yours as well! Glad that you found my blog:)

  2. Congrats on reaching 200! Wish you lots of more success in the future with your blog (:

    -Dena

    thestylecoordi.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

