E.LF. Does Disney (Frozen)

So my boyfriend and I went into Walgreens yesterday while we were out so that he could stock up on junk food for the drive back to my house, when I made an exciting discovery. I came across a display of Disney themed makeup from e.l.f cosmetics, and the main display had Elsa themed makeup! I know that e.l.f has done other Disney characters, but this was new. Sometimes, I like new. Not always. But this seemed OK.
So I stopped, stared, oohhhed, aahhhhed, annoyed my boyfriend with my excited chatter, and then decided that I would be blogging about it later on.

So the line has a e.l.f. beauty book (I think the collection is called Snow and Ice.)e.l.f. Disney Elsa Snow and Ice Beauty Book

e.l.f. Disney Elsa Snow and Ice Glow Eyeshadowan eyeshadow palette,

e.l.f. Disney Elsa Snow and Ice Icicle Face Palettea blush palette,

e.l.f. Disney Elsa Super Glossy Lip Shine
color: Fuchsia Fireworks
e.l.f. Disney Elsa Super Glossy Lip Shine
color: Angel
e.l.f. Disney Elsa Super Glossy Lip Shine
color: Pink Kiss

three different shades of lip gloss,

e.l.f. Disney Elsa Icing Eye Shadow & Eyeliner Let it Goand an eyeshadow/eyeliner.
I think the packaging is OK, you certainly can tell that the makeup is Frozen themed. If you like that, that’s great! I’m not a HUGE Frozen fan myself, but I still think that it is a very cool idea…..please pardon that pun….

I also saw some makeup bags with Elsa on them in the same display and they are from SOHO. SOHO Disney Elsa Train CaseSOHO Disney Elsa Round Top

 The thing that I DO want to purchase are the ORLY Elsa nail polish sets. Each set comes with two colors (Sister Duo–I think one color represents Elsa, while the other color represents Anna.) I thought these colors were really beautiful and vibrant…I definitely do want to get my hands on these!

Frozen Nail PolishI mean seriously–I would LOVE to have these shades in my collection!

So I hope you all enjoyed this rambling post of Disney proportions. Let me know what you think of this new makeup line? Is it a good idea or not? Give me your thoughts!

Until next time!
Peace, Love, and Glitter!

❤ XOXO ❤

Leave a Reply

