NYX Lipliner Hunt–The Colors I Want To Get

So later today I will out and about hunting down some NYX lipliners.

DO NOT say to me “You can find those at your local CVS.” If you dare say that, I will laugh at you.

My CVS, in the makeup department, looks like it has been vandalized. Empty shelves, the shelving has been drawn on and is broken and has been that way for awhile. Especially the NYX shelf, and the Milani, NYC, Wet N Wild, and Rimmel London shelves. Very distressing. For being a richer area in PG County, it looks like the ghetto made it’s way inside.

The only NYX products left are a small handful of already opened Butter Glosses, broken eyeshadow palettes and a few weird colored eyeliners. Nary a lip liner to be found!

I’m planning to look at the two local beauty supply shops, as they usually have at least a small display of NYX products…hopefully I’ll find my lipliners.

Now I’ve formulated a list of the NYX lip liners that I’m hunting for…

Dolly Pink (Isn’t it pretty?!)

Plush Red

Purple Rain

Pinky

Peekaboo

And finally Sand Pink

So those are the liners I’m on the hunt for! Hopefully I can pick up at least one or two today!

Wish me luck!

Until Next Time!
Peace, Love, and Glitter!

❀ XOXO ❀

8 thoughts on “NYX Lipliner Hunt–The Colors I Want To Get

    1. I can’t wait to use the three that I just got! I love all of the NYX lipsticks–they’re such great quality, so hopefully I will love the liners just as much!

    1. Yayy! I know that I’ve been nominated by another person as well, so I will combine both of your questions in one post. I can’t wait. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

