iPhone Case Review From Pixie Wonderland

I have never owned a decoden case in my life. I’ve wanted one, but I’ve never gotten one, until recently.

I got my first decoden case from an Etsy shop called Pixie Wonderland, and I seriously cannotΒ stop raving about this case.

The shop owner, Katie, really was open to making me the perfect custom case. She sent me photos of the little cabochons I could choose for my case, and then helped me by telling me what colored “frosting” I could choose from, and what fillers could be added (rhinestones, pink pearls, white pearls, etc.)

She then laid everything out on the case and sent me photos so I could OK it.

Then everything was glued down with E6000 glue so that nothing would fall off.

So the case theme is pink and white, frufru, girly, animal-lover…at least that’s how I like to describe it.

(NOTE: the next photos were the pictures that Katie sent me! I will happily give credit where credit is due!)

The Glitter Mirror phone case

As you can see, I picked a cute elephant because elephants are my favorite animal (I named it Hank….don’t ask me why…) and a little pink teddy bear (named Chubbey.) I also picked out the cupcake, the white glittery diamond, the pink bow, and the rose! I was worried that the Hank wouldn’t fit, but Katie was able to add him, along with the adorable glitter heart! πŸ™‚ Seeing that Hank had made it onto my case made me really happy.

glittermblog case

I also LOVE the drizzle effect along the side of the case! It forreal reminds me of cake….mmmm cake…. πŸ˜‰

phone case pink drizzle

(The next bunch of photos are mine.)

So when I opened the box I saw this.

YES HELLO KITTY.

In case you didn’t know this, I love Hello Kitty, so this was such a perfectly adorable touch!

I was also sent a bunch of business cards, which are so cute and kawaii! I love these business cards! I will definitely be giving them to friends who are looking to get decodenΒ phone cases.

Along with the adorable business cards, she sent me a note that explains how to clean the case, and remove it from my phone. (Ye ole credit card trick!) I’d also like to point out the cute Rilakkuma Bear pancake decoration πŸ™‚

I am so happy with the outcome of this case, I can hardly explain it. This case isΒ a great description of me…it just feels like it has a little bit of everything I love on it.Β 

I even posted a video review of this case on my Youtube channel, which if you aren’t subscribed, please do! Follow the link HERE

Β I really am blown away with what a fantastic job Katie did on this case. I really really REALLY ask you guys to please go check out her shop and other social media sites (which are linked below!)

Pixie Wonderland Etsy

Pixie Wonderland Instagram

Pixie Wonderland Twitter

Pixie Wonderland Facebook

So please go check out her work!

Thanks for reading this post, I know it was a tad bit long, but I hopeΒ it was worth it!

Until Next Time,

Peace, Love, and Glitter!

❀ XOXO ❀

Leave a Reply

