Cell phone charm and matching necklace!

So today I was super excited to receive my first ever dust plug for my iPhone! It’s from the online shop Body Bits. They sell phone dust plugs, necklaces, belly rings, as well as belly rings made for expectant moms, which I think is a pretty neat idea. I know I would have gotten a belly ring from them if my belly button was pierced. (Maybe one day!)

I picked out the Silvertone Dream Catcher Pink Bead Curved Feathers Pink Gem Phone Charm. (That’s a mouthful to say, isn’t it?) I also was sent the matching necklace, which comes on an 18 inch stainless steel chain. I think that’s awesome:)

Obviously, this isn’t my iPhone, but I was taking the photo with my iPhone…so I used my old phone toΒ model the charm. I really love the little pink gem on top of the plug. It adds extra pizzazz and interest to the plug! This is a universal plug, so if you phone or tablet has a headphone jack, this will work!

As you guys probably know, I love dreamcatchers, so I was super excited to get both the phone charm and the necklace!

Hopefully, if I get up the courage to get my navel pierced, I will definitely order my belly rings from Body Bits!

SHOP LINKS

Body Bits Online Shop

Silvertone Dream Catcher Pink Bead Curved Feathers Pink Gem Phone Charm

Silvertone Dream Catcher Pink Bead Curved Feathers Necklace

The prices on these items are super low too–which is a huge plus for items this cute! The phone charm was $5.99 and the necklace was $8.99.

So go check out this shop if you are looking for either belly rings, cute phone charms or necklaces! πŸ™‚

Until next time!

Peace, Love, and Glitter!

❀ XOXO ❀

One thought on “Cell phone charm and matching necklace!

Leave a Reply

