Ultimately Fierce Nails

When I titled this post as Ultimately Fierce Nails, I meant two things; first, these nails are really fierce, and secondly, that’s the name of the shop where I got them from.

The shop owner is a professional nail artist over in the UK and she sells pre-made luxury nails on Etsy and Ebay.

NOTE the owner is currently taking a short break from her shops but will be returning later on this year, so keep an eye out!

(LINKS)

Ultimately Fierce Ebay Shop

Ultimately Fierce Etsy Shop (if you use the code LAUNCH2015 on the etsy shop you can get 10% off)

Ultimately Fierce FB Page

You also get a Customer Loyalty card…if you get 5 stamps, you get 50% off your order and when you get 10 stamps you get a free set of nails–why more shops don’t do this sort of thing is beyond me…I love this idea!

I’m really impressed with these nails! It took me a little while to get used to having such long pointy nails on, but I really love them. Plus, the bling factor on the 4th finger is MAJOR! Those are impressive quality crystal rhinestones! I also love the sea-green nail  polish color…reminds me that spring is right around the corner!

Besides this gorgeous set of nails, she sent me two other sets. I’ll post pictures of the nails, but won’t add any photos of them on my nails today–I don’t wanna ruin them before I am ready to wear them! I will add pictures later on once I take off the ones I currently have on!

They’re all so pretty! I know that I am saving the taupe/gold set for Easter! 🙂 I can’t wait to post photos when I get the other nail sets on!

Until next time!

Peace, Love, and Glitter!

❤ XOXO ❤

Leave a Reply

