Milani Shadow Eyez & Infinite Eyeliner

So yesterday I picked up a couple of my favorite Milani products for two reasons.

First reason: I was running low on both of these products.

Second reason: I love these products so much that I got a few for my upcoming giveaway! Uhmm yes. The giveaway. We are getting close dear readers! I have 191 subscribers total (that includes my 4 subscribers who subbed via email.) SO CLOSE! Aren’t you all just super excited?! I know I am….I love buying things, especially when I get to give what I buy away! 😀

Okay now down to business.

I got the Milani Infinite Liquid Eyeliner, and the Milani Shadow Eyez Eyeshadow stick.

The eyeliner is in the shade (01 INFINITE). How original. It’s a bright metallic electric blue color. I love how bright it is, and how it really pops on my eyes. It’s not like regular liquid eyeliners because it’s on the thick side of things. I don’t really mind that when it comes to colored eyeliner….for some weird reason, I prefer to have my black eyeliner be more fluid…Why? I really don’t know. I guess I’m just weird like that.

The eyeshadow stick is in the shade (11: Sand Dunes) This is a really pretty shimmery taupe color. I love this color soooo much! It adds a natural glitter to your eyelids, and I was very impressed with how well it stayed on. I usually find that eyeshadow pencils tend to get cakey on my eyelids and then rub off after about….half an hour. If I’m lucky. This eyeshadow pencil doesn’t do that, so that’s why I am in love with it!

By the way, here is a photo of the two products swatched on the back of my hand. 

They’re both really usable and I really love them. (I don’t usually repurchase makeup products unless I am in love with them!)

So I hope you enjoyed this post and are having a fabulous Sunday! I hope we can get to 200 subscribers so we can have that giveaway! I also have a few other items for the giveaway that I won’t be telling you guys about until I hit the 200 mark! 😉 Teehee!

If you have tried these two products, let me know what you think of them! I love hearing from ya’ll!

Until next time!

Peace, Love, and Glitter!

❤ XOXO ❤

Leave a Reply

