Upcoming 200 Subscriber Giveaway!

So I noticed that I am getting near the 200 subscriber mark on my blog (thanks to everyone who has subscribed so far!)

I decided when I hit 100 subscribers to do a giveaway when I hit 200, and that number is coming up quickly!

So I am getting some items together and will announce what I have for the giveaway once I hit that 200 mark. At the rate that I’ve been gaining followers, we might have the giveaway as soon as the end of this month! Won’t that be totally exciting!

I love all my subscribers, and see this as an awesome way for me to give back.

I’ll keep ya’ll updated–also, are their any items you think I should put in my giveaway? Please, nothing too expensive, but maybe general ideas, like ‘nail polish’ ‘eyeshadow’ ‘chocolate’ etc!

Let me know!

Until next time!

Peace, Love, and Glitter!

❤ XOXO ❤

4 thoughts on “Upcoming 200 Subscriber Giveaway!

  1. Make up revolution to really cheap but good quality make up like £1 lipsticks or £1 single eye shadows so you could get some of them and there palettes are £4+ 🙂

    1. I’ll look into it! Is this a UK or AU brand? I’m not sure if we have it in the States or not.

      1. I know I can order online, but shipping always amps up the price! I am sure we don’t have this brand at my local drugstore, but I’ll check my beauty supply shop–they carry a bunch of different brands!

Leave a Reply

