Catching Dreams With Dreamcatchers

Growing up I had a Dreamcatcher in my room, and I loved it. I’m not sure what happened to it. Β Yesterday I got in the mail two beautiful handmade dreamcatchers from a woman here in Maryland. Her shop, Sacred Circle Tribe, carries dreamcatchers, and they’re all positively gorgeous. (I added links to her shop at the end of this post and Facebook page so you can see all of her dreamcatchers and the necklaces she makes!)

Each Dreamcatcher represents an element–I got an earth Dreamcatcher and a fire Dreamcatcher.

The dreamcatchers came with little tags included that tell about the meaning behind each Dreamcatcher, such as the element and season it represents, as well as the gemstone found in it.

Here is the Fire element dreamcatcher…

Here is the Earth element Dreamcatcher…

I think these are so gorgeous and detailed and I have them over my bed:) I especially love the beads in the web part of the dreamcatchers…it’s hard enough to make a decent web let alone a web with a perfect pattern and beads included, so I’m very impressed with that.

Hopefully these will help improve the quality of my dreams. I know they improved the quality of my room in the decoration department! πŸ™‚

Until next time!

Peace, Love, and Glitter!

❀ XOXO ❀

~LINKS~Β 

Sacred Circle Tribe Etsy Shop

Sacred Circle Tribe Facebook Page

2 thoughts on “Catching Dreams With Dreamcatchers

  1. oooo i love the fire one! i always had a dream catcher when i was little because of my native american heritage. my mom swore by them haha!

    1. Haha that’s awesome! I had one in my room from the time I was like, 5 until I was 12, and I took it down and lost it….I swear, I had the most blissful dreams as a kid! I rarely remember having bad dreams. . . . haha

Leave a Reply

