QUESTION FOR MY READERS–REPLACEMENT MAC PRODUCT

Hey all–quick question.

I’m going to be replacing my MAC Fleshpot lipstick soon, and I would like to know which MAC lipstick you think I should replace it with. I would like to get whatever their creamiest formula lipstick is. If you know, and have a recommendation, please leave a comment!

And if you aren’t a MAC lipstick fan, what do ya’ll think of their eyeshadows or eyepencils?

Let me know! Thanks.

Until Next Time!

Peace, Love, and Glitter!

❤ XOXO ❤

4 thoughts on “QUESTION FOR MY READERS–REPLACEMENT MAC PRODUCT

    1. I’m looking specifically at the Cremesheen and Amplified Creme finishes, and of those finishes, I’m not sure what color to get! Maybe a really dark color…I usually get red, pinks and nude shades.

      1. Creme in Your Coffee is a Cremesheen, although is more on the nude side. On me it’s a bit of a darker nude. I don’t have any dark MAC colors sadly =( But hey if you ever are interested in another nude check that one out! Haha

      2. Thanks so much! My Mom hated Fleshpot on me because it blended in with my skin so much! She actually said I should try a darker nude lipstick, so I will definitely give Creme in Your Coffee a try!

Leave a Reply

