The hunt for the perfect pen

So I recently pulled a pink Bic pen out of the deep dark bottom of my purse.

I honestly have no idea where this pen came from.

All I know is that I love it, I’ve been using it religiously for the past week and a half, and I want to get another one.

IMG_3949
I’ve never heard of Bic For Her pens before, but I love it. I feel like using pink ink is becoming a signature for me, and I need to find more before this one runs out of ink.
So I’m off to amazon to find some more of these pens. I hope I can get some.
Wish me luck.
I’ll need it.
Until next time,
Peace, Love, and Glitter!
❀ XOXO ❀

Leave a Reply

