Sally Hansen Nail Polish Review

I finally decided to give myself a full at home manicure and review my latest nail polish–Sally Hansen Hard As Nails Xtreme Wear nail polish in the shade #340 Mint Sorbet.

IMG_3741

IMG_3742
I have been searching for the perfect shade of mint recently and I think this is the color that hits the nail on the head. The last nail polish I had that claimed to be mint was more of a sky blue….I wanted a light pastel green…and that’s exactly what this color is, so I am very pleased.
The polish is fairly thick and creamy and you only need two coats to achieve a nice coat. However drying takes a little while…so don’t be planning to do anything with your hands for a little while afterwards. That’s one downside in my opinion. The other downside as I see it is that I find the brush applicator to be kind of fat and hard to manage…but then again, I have tiny fingernails and did not have any issue staying inside the lines of my toenails. So let’s just blame my tiny fingernails on that one.
So all in all, I really do like this mint polish and will be repurchasing it later this spring πŸ™‚
Have you tried this polish? If so, let me know what you think of it!!
Until next time,
Peace, Love, and Glitter
❀ XOXO ❀

IMG_0613-0

Leave a Reply

