The Dress Of My Dreams

Valentines day is right around the corner, and all the stores are prepping for that with lots of red clothes. I went to Hot Topic today with my boyfriend and I tried on the perfect dress for this valentines day!
It’s black with white roses and has a red sash around the middle, and the brand is HellBunny…plus it’s style is unmistakably pinup. That makes me happy. I love pinup. And now I am dying to get my hands on that dress.

IMG_3672

IMG_3675 I love how it comes up in the back nice and high (forgot to take a back view shot) so that I feel covered, and it’s not too short. Plus this dress enhances my hourglass shape. There is nothing about it that I don’t love. I personally think that it would look nice with some black leather wedges this summer and a red tied headband or red bow. I hope to get it soon and do a more detailed photo shoot with it:)
So what do you guys think? Please ignore the weird lighting (Hot Topic dressing rooms are especially notorious for bad lighting.)
Until next time,
Peace, Love, and Glitter!
❀ XOXO ❀

3 thoughts on “The Dress Of My Dreams

Leave a Reply

