The Official Blush Hunt

I need a new blush. I seriously do. While the blush I usually use (ELF blush in Tickled Pink, which is actually closer to coral than pink) is great for summertime, when I’m usually a bit tan, it fails to look good on me in the winter, when I’m my palest. In fact it looks downright ORANGE. So I’m on the hunt for a nice bright pink blush that I can afford, which is why I’m ruling out MAC cosmetics blush, unless you want to send me some…any takers on that option? No? Didn’t think so.
I came across Milani Cosmetics baked blushes and really like the shade Delizioso Pink. It’s bright. It’s pink. It will look nice with my pale white skin. I like it. Plus it isn’t too expensive and I can pic it up at Target the next time i go there.

2015/01/img_3395.png So I will be updating you on The Official Blush Report. If you’ve tried any of Milani Cosmetics baked blushes let me know what you thought of them!
Until next time,
Peace Love and Glitter!
❤ XOXO ❤

2 thoughts on “The Official Blush Hunt

    1. I think I can achieve that look with this blush if I apply it very lightly with a very fluffy brush. Darker pinks dont look very good on me unfortunately, so there were a couple shades I rejected :/

Leave a Reply

