New eyeliner review

So I stopped by my local beauty supply shop. I was on the hunt for some NYX eyeliner that I’d see online. Since my local CVS failed to have it with the NYX makeup, I checked this beauty supply shop since I had seen NYX makeup there before. And lo and behold! There it was! NYX Studio Liquid Liner! I was so excited. So I bought some in Extreme Black.2015/01/img_3381.jpg Then I headed home and used it to make some crazy wings:) I love the outcome!

2015/01/img_3379.jpg

2015/01/img_3378.jpg

2015/01/img_3380-0.jpgThis eyeliner holds up so well, I’ve had it on for a few hours now, and there’s no rubbing or smudging or fading. I’m really impressed. Plus the four dollar fifty cents price tag is an added bonus–it’s rare to find such nice eyeliner for such a low amount. So I give this two big thumbs up. If you’ve ever tried this NYX eyeliner, let me know what you think.
Until next time,
Peace Love and Glitter!
❤ XOXO ❤

2 thoughts on “New eyeliner review

    1. I swatched some on my hand and that was at eleven this morning….It’s still there on the back of my hand looking perfect….I’m really in awe! And my wings are still in perfect condition too! I’d definitely recommend this eyeliner! If you can’t find it in-store, check the NYX website!

Leave a Reply

