Hot Topic and their love of Disney

I know my last post about leggings and tights had a few items from Hot Topic in it. Hot Topic used to be all goth and punk items, but has recently started to branch out to various fandoms.

One of which is Disney.

One of my friends is so in love with Disney, you would hardly believe it. (You really would have to meet her to understand the full extent of her obsession.) She knows all the songs and lines to almost any Disney movie you can think of. She makes Disney costumes. She does Disney drawings. She collects Disney merch. And then she found Hot Topic. She hates stores like that….unless they have Disney stuff. And now Hot Topic does, so she frequents the shop nowadays searching for items to add to her ever-growing Disney collection.

I like quite a few things that Hot Topic sells that are Disney related. Listed below are my top favorites.

And it says “BYE” on the back with a back-view of Stitch:) Too Cute
Hello there, BAYMAX
HOTTOPIC.COM - Disney Lilo & Stitch Faces No-Show Socks 5 Pair
Stitch socks? Where have these been all my life?!
Indeed!
HOTTOPIC.COM - Disney Lilo & Stitch Beach Super Plush Throw
I want this for my bed!
HOTTOPIC.COM - Disney Lilo & Stitch Hi Girls T-Shirt
How fabulous. That’s basically my face when I meet a cute guy πŸ˜‰
HOTTOPIC.COM - Disney The Aristocats Duchess Pin
Teach those boys who’s in charge
Under the sea!!!! I saw these last time I was at Hot Topic and now I’m kicking myself for not getting them!
“…And we can live like Jack and Sally if we want to…”

So in case you didn’t guess it, I love Lilo and Stitch πŸ˜‰

I’m a bit bummed outΒ that there wasn’t any Tinkerbell stuff that I liked. They had maybe two shirts with her on it, but I didn’t like them:(

But there are a ton of Disney items on Hot Topic’s website, so if you love Disney, you should go check it out! πŸ™‚

Until next time,

Peace, Love, and Glitter!

XOXO

Leave a Reply

