NEW INSTAGRAM ACCOUNT!!!

So I decided to create an Instagram account for my blog so you guys can follow me on Instagram now! I think this is super exciting to have my blog extended to all social media platforms! You can get to my Instagram page by either using the widget on the side of my blog page (my latest widget addition to my blog!) or by searching for my page on Instagram– TheArtOfSuperficiality

I’ll be trying to post daily on my Instagram account and my Twitter account too, so please please follow! And also subscribe to my YouTube Channel as well (also The Art Of Superficiality) I would like to keep in touch with all of you guys as easily as possible and keep ya’ll updated on what I’m doing!

So go follow! Follow! Follow! And pass the word around! The more the merrier!

Peace, Love, and Glitter!

❤

Leave a Reply

